Banana Art ♥.♥

Learnt from Tiffany, Cute food for Kids.  Tiffany is a creative and talented mum which always give us surpricing food arts.  This is a very simple art that she shared with us…using banana and toothpick.  It is really FUN to play with.  Here’s my version…

Thanks to Tiffany for sharing her great skills. (♥.♥)

6 Responses to Banana Art ♥.♥

  1. Sysyl says:

    I’ve seen it too in another cute bento blog, but I haven’t try it yet. Seems fun😀

    • Emily Ng says:

      @Sysyl: Thanks so much. Yes, it was sooo FUN and my sons like the bananas with art more than those without..haha.

  2. Tiffany says:

    Thank you thank you so much for the link! My son also like the banana with art more! My husband is totally opposit….He said ” Can you please don’t put anything cute on my banana?” hahaha….

    • Emily Ng says:

      Thanks so much, Tiffany.🙂
      Haha…men always don’t like cute thing, esp. food. Actually they love cute thing…but only afraid of others laugh…they need to be “COOL”.

  3. Angeleyes says:

    Kaeranmama also did the same banana art a while back
    http://ameblo.jp/kaerenmama/page-15.html#main

