Blogger Award

I got a happy news to share with all my friends here, I got two awards from dear bento friend, Sysyl of Purple Angel’s Cooking. First is Stylish Blogger Award

 

The second is Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Sysyl for passing me the awards, appreciate it so much! This is my first time to receive awards from blogger…this is a special moment because I am not only received one but two at the same time…YEEHARR! Really thanks a lot to Sysyl…*big hug*…😉

So, here are 7 things about me:

1. Like to watch movie, especially funny and horror movies…hehe.

2. Blueberry freak, like to eat anything with blueberry flavor…haha.

3. Love to travel around and taste all the yummy food.

4. Love all cute things.

5. My dream is to have my own bakery and confectionery shop selling all type of cake, bread, pudding anddesserts.😉 I love to eat desserts and bread…LOL.

6. I love cooking and baking for my family and friends.  When they enjoy and feel happy eating my food…this will be the most happiest moment for me.

7. I love White Chritmas!! But, never have the chance to experience it yet…:(

Finally…I present these two awards to all my dear blogger friends…you all deserve these!!! All of you is sooo WONDERFUL and POWERFUL!!!😉

Have a cheerful and wonderful Friday and have a great weekend ahead too.🙂

8 Responses to Blogger Award

  1. anna c says:

    I wouldn’t have guessed u like horror movies!! Hehe… 😉

    • Emily Ng says:

      Thanks, Karen. Hahaha…you know now la…:)
      My hubby said I am ‘stupid’..pay money to frighten myself…hahaha.

  2. Yoke Mee says:

    Congratulations!!! u deserved it!

  3. Congrats on your well-deserved awards! Hope you’ll experience a beautiful white Christmas someday and open your own yummy sweets shop, E :D!

  4. Tiffany says:

    Hi Emily,
    Congratulations! You won the online cooking course from http://www.cutefoodforkids.com Could you please contact me at tiffany@cutefoodforkids.com Thank you

    • Emily Ng says:

      Oh my!!! I am so happy to receive the news. Thank you so much, Tiffany. Thanks to Cute Food for Kids.com🙂
      I have sent you the email. Thanks so much. *big hug*😉

