Christmas Banana Cupcakes

I made some rich banana cakes for my friends.  We are going to meet up this evening to celebrate Christmas eve.🙂

With the same recipe I used, I am not sure why I have extra cake batter, so I made three cupcakes and decorated them using quial eggs, egg, imitation crab meat, nori, and some food picks.

Here’s the Santa Claus cupcake…hohoho… (He is sleeping now…he need to have a good rest before distributing the gifts to the world tonight…hehe…)

Not only Santa Claus is coming to town…the Snowman is enjoying the snowing during the Chrismat season…hahaha…

Last but not least…for all my dear blogger friends…

May your world be filled with warmth and good chear this Holy season, and throughout the year.Wish ur christmas be filled with peace and love. Happy Christmas!!!

8 Responses to Christmas Banana Cupcakes

  1. bobo says:

    Merry Christma to you and family!
    Beautiful christmas cupcakes.

  2. Sysyl says:

    Merry Christmas n happy holiday! ^o^)/

  3. Tiffany says:

    I like the snowman the most. he looks very happy!
    Merry Christmas to you and your family ^^

    • Emily Ng says:

      Thanks so much, Tiffany. Yeah…he is happy because he can play with the snow. Merry X’mas & Happy New Year to you and family.🙂

  4. Nice cupcakes! Merry Christmas Emily!!

