爱。开心便当のChoco Banana Pocket Sammies Panda

August 12, 2010

I made some curry puff styled pocket sammies using the white bread with chocolate spread & some banana slices filling. I got this wonderful idea from Isaac’s Castle & Bento Fun. The pocket sammies are so cute & nice by using this curry puff mold…so, I MUST get one for myself too…LOL.

Here, the mold I bought from market yesterday…

There are 3 different sizes available –  big, medium & small…I bought a medium & a small molds. Using the medium size mold, I make 3 pocket sammies & decorated them with seaweed & cheese to make 3 cute little pandas.

Besides the pocket sammies, there are boiled sausages & four cherries.  I got the idea from  KidsDreamWork to tie the cheeries with gold ribbons. 😦 Can’t see clearly from the photo above… they are 2 tiny gold ribbons, perhaps I should use wider one next time… 🙂